Daily Archives: June 8, 2012

Sana mali ang pakiramdam…

Bakit ganun…

Unti unting nararamdaman, paglayo ng iyong kalooban…

Unti unting nararamdaman, ako’y wala na sa isipan…

Unti unti nararamdaman, wala nang kasiyahan…

Unti unti nararamdaman, nagbabadyang paalam…

PARANOID LANG BA?

Sana sa pagkakataong ito, MALI ang aking pakiramdam…

Sapagkat, sa puso at isipan… IKAW pa rin ang laging laman…

Paglayo ay di nais…anuman ang di maunawaan…

Daanin sa magandang usapan…

^_^

Antithesis of Love and Life

I just can’t understand why life can sometimes be so unfair…

…while some are blessed
…others, cursed

I just cant understand why fate can play games without rules…

…while some enjoy love
…others, bleed

I just cant find the reason why I am here…

… while there is much care
… there is also much fear

I just cant understand how I feel…
…while I feel complete with you
…I also feel this emptiness too

I just cant understand how I would survive…
…while I know you are here
…I know you cant be here

I prayed for happiness,
…God gave me love
…but conditions came with that love

I prayed for someone to fill my life with joy,
…He gave me you
…The you I still have to know

I know we are here for a reason,
Just also try to understand…

Understand this antithesis of life…

Understand this antithesis of love…