This Heart Says…

(The heart whispers these words, listen and let the message satisfy the longing soul)

 

This heart says,

…I love you,

…I care for you,

…I will give you my all,

…I will gladly take the fall…

This heart says,

… I will treasure you,

… I will cherish you,

… Whatever they say, I don’t care,

…My soul I will gladly bare…

 

Saying I love you as many times as the number of specks in the air,

Swimming gaily in the vast oceans of our pledged fealty,

Showering you with affection as many times as the raindrops  fall from the heavens,

This heart says,

“I will stay and love you from today, till we finally draw our last breath of life…”

 

 

About chilledhoney

"INVICTUS" panulat na matalinhaga, panulat na tumatama… ang kaisipan at kahulugan ay napag-iisa…. mga kaisipang minsan ay matindi at maanghang pagkawika, ngunit minsan nama’y payak, humahaplos sa kamalayan, puso at isipan…. at sa aking maikling panahong paikot ikot dito sa harding aking tambayan… oras ay di ko namamalayan… sa mga puna at palagay, ako ay nasisiyahan…. napakasarap pakawalan ang malayang kaisipan….

Posted on September 26, 2012, in DICTATES OF THE HEART, FREE FLOW, KARANASAN. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

just speak your mind